• Aug 03, 2020 |

Skill Development & Industrial Training Department, Haryana

´╗┐News Details

  • CM announced CM Dash Board to facilitate monitoring of all departments online 3-02-2015

    Chandigarh February 3 - Haryana Chief Minister, Mr Manohar Lal,  today announced the launch of e-stamping of property registration in the state from March 15, CM Dash Board to facilitate monitoring of all departments online, and a new scheme “Swahprerit Adarsh Gram Yojna” to ensure public participation in the development of villages.             He made these announcements after inaugurating the New Registration System in all tehsils of the state on the successful completion of 100 days of his government. The Chief Minister inaugurated the New Registration system at a video-conference with all deputy commissioners. The new system aims at bringing transparency in the registration of deed documents.             E-stamping of property registration would facilitate online registration and make the process completely transparent, hassle-free and secure. The online system of e-stamping would be implemented in all tehsils of the state by the June, he said.             The Swahprerit Adarsh Gram Yojna’ would be launched on the pattern of the Adarsh Gram Yojna under which any individual group, trust, education institute and universities could adopt villages for the purpose of development. Recently, Yog Guru Swami Ramdev, Satpal Maharaj, Subhash Chandra of Zee Group and a Bhiwani-based industrialist have offered to adopt one village each.      Congratulating the people of the state on the completion of 100 days of his government, Mr Manohar Lal said that in Phase 1, the New Registration System was implemented in eight tehsils on the occasion of Good Governance Day on December 25, 2014. Now, this system has been implemented in all 130 tehsils and sub-tehsils of the state.The facility of internet would be made available at all these centres for effective implementation of this system. He said that this New Registration System had been highly appreciated by the people as it would not only save them time but also keep a check on corruption by eliminating the role of middlemen.             On the request of Additional Chief Secretary, Revenue, Mr Dalip Singh, the Chief Minister also directed concerned officers to develop a software within a month to facilitate uploading of the Town and Country Planning Department for the purpose of issuing No Objection Certificates (NOCs) for property registration under the new system.The Chief Minister also directed the deputy commissioners to speed up registration of mutation cases on a priority basis. The government has decided to open 1,500 Common Service Centre in the state by March, 2016, and directed the DCs to complete all the formalities required for giving logistic support in villages like space, power connectivity and forest clearance etc. So far, 80 such centres have been made functional in 256 villages of the state. The Chief Minister said that 4,000 villages would be connected with broadband by September, 2015 whereas the remaining villages would be covered under this facility by March 2016.           He also issued directions to the DCs that that lists as per the census figures should be made available to the agencies engaged in preparation of Aadhaar Cards so that the target to cover 100 per cent population under Aadhaar Card could be achieved. He also asked them to make efficient use of assistance provided by the state and the Central Government.  He also directed the deputy commissioners to organize press conferences within a week to apprise people about the achievements of the state government. Additional Chief Secretary, Revenue Mr Dalip Singh apprised the Chief Minister of the fact that under the new system of registration, the department had so far given 10,211 appointments out of which 8,208 registries had been delievered the same day. The maximum of 1,613 registries have been delievered in Jagadhari followed by 1560 in Karnal.             Haryana Chief Secretary Mr D.S Dhesi, Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Mr Sanjeev Kaushal, Additonal Principal Secretaries namely Mrs Sumita Misra and Mr Rakesh Gupta, Director General Information, Public Relations and Cultural Affairs Department Mr Abhilaksh Likhi, and other senior officers of various departments were also present on this occasion.